IMPORTANT CONTACTS

 

Herfordshire Constabulary, Stanborough Road, Welwyn Garden City AL8 6XF

Website: https://www.herts.police.uk/

For non emergency enquiries phone 101

 

Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council, The Campus, Welwyn Garden City, Herts AL8 6AE

Website: http://www.welhat.gov.uk/article/5550/Resident

Email: contact-whc@welhat.gov.uk

Tel: 01707 357000

 

Borough Councillors:

Julie Cragg Tel: 10438 714752  Email: julie.cragg@welhat.gov.uk

Steve Markiewicz Tel: 01438 717377  Email: steve.markiewicz@welhat.gov.uk

Roger Trigg Tel: 01438 716392  Email: roger.trigg@welhat.gov.uk

 

Hertfordshire County Council, County Hall, Pegs Lane, Hertford SG13 8DQ

Website: www.hertfordshire.gov.uk/home.aspx

Tel: 0300 123 4040

County Councillor:

Richard Smith Tel: 01438 714323  Mobile: 07866 114273 Email:  richard.smith@hertfordshire.gov.uk

Member of Parliament:

The Right Hon. Grant Shapps MP

Website: www.shapps.com

Email: grant@shapps.com

Tel: 01707 262632

CONTACT

Janet Pearce, Parish Clerk

Woolmer Green Parish Council, Village Hall, Hall Lane, Woolmer Green, Herts, SG3 6XA

Telephone: 03707 776132 
Email: clerk@woolmergreenpc.org.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2018 Woolmer Green Parish Council. Created with Wix.com